MARIE CLAIRE Malaysia Oct 2017 | Ling Tan

MARIE CLAIRE Malaysia Oct 2017 featuring Ling Tan
⭐️ Model: Ling Tan @lingtan_
📸 Photographer: Elio Nogueira @elionogueiraphoto
👠 Styling: Azza Arif @azzaarifk
🎬 Executive Producer: Ilaria Niccolini @ilarianiccolini
🎬 Assistant Producer: Dan Houseman @___petrichor 
🎬 Assistant Producer: Lauren Tatum @lovexpotionx9 (Bunny Paige @bunny_paige
💄 Makeup Artist: Victor Noble @victornoblepr
💄 Assistant MUA: Carlos Conbotas @carlosconbotas
💈 Hair: Gianluca Mandelli @gianlucamandelli1
📹 Videographer: Irene Cacciarini @irene.cacciarini
📹 Assistant Videographer: Nora Grieco @noragrieco
⚙️ Assistant to the Producer: Esther Lee @xstherl
⚙️ Showroom Coordination @ftlmoda NYC