Marie Claire Malaysia Jan 2018 | Gabby Westbrook

Marie Claire Malaysia January 2018: The Brooklyn Way featuring Gabby Westbrook.

Model: Gabby Westbrook @gabbywestbrook
Styling: Azza Arif @azzaarifk
Producer: Ilaria Niccolini @ilarianiccolini 
Showroom coordination @ftlmoda NYC
Makeup: Christyna Kay @christynakay
Hair: Gianluca Mandelli @gianlucamandelli1 
Photographer: Elio Nogueira @elionogueiraphoto 
Production Assistant: Dan Houseman @___petrichor & Lauren Tatum @lovexpotionx9 (Bunny Paige  @bunny_paige)
Videographer: Irene Cacciarini @irene.cacciarini
Assistant to the Videographer: Nora Grieco @noragrieco
Assistant to the Producer: Esther Lee @xstherl